Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

I had a fantastic experience a Chico Nissan. Ben gave me advice on when to replace me tires and talked about the advantages of different car models. After a tire rotation, inspection, and a car wash, I was on my way with peace of mind. Friendly, fine, and fun service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Fabulous people who enjoy helping you solve issues. They are fair and very competent!!!! I am blessed to have them help me with my Pathfinder.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

Great service team. Strong communication, fair price, and their estimated time to wait or for repairs is pretty accurate. I’ve been here a few times and the quality of service is consistently good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

I moved here 3 years ago and happy I found Chico Nissian I found them through commercials They actually live up to the promises They explained what they were going to do and what the cost was and at the end of the service they Matched Thanks Chico Nissian

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Super quick service and nice service advisors! It was definitely cheaper than the other dealers I’ve been to and they get it done right the first time!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

Worth the drive up to Chico from the Bay Area. Other dealerships were charging $2000-$6000 over MSRP for the model I was interested in during my 3 month search. Can’t say enough about Dominic who helped with the process from start to finish. The staff at Chico Hyundai are also excellent and very efficient. We were in and out with the whole purchasing process in two hours.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

Alvey was the best, no pressure, got the truck ordered and delivered to Chico, no fuss, no mess. Great to work with. DMV Dude was good too.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2022

Great car shopping experience from start to finish! No pressure, knowledgeable staff, and fun environment. Tony and Cesar were great to work with. I also love that the dealership supports our local high school athletes with the annual car giveaway. All around great place to buy a car!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

I always enjoy bringing my car to Chico Nissan. They treat me like a queen and are always very friendly. They make me feel very comfortable and special. I will continue to take my car there for all my maintenance needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Friendly people. They don't follow the mileage servicing schedule from the owners manual. If you ask them they might wash your car. They do actually use factory parts no bs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

I was not pressured definitely made me feel comfortable and my salesman Johnny was cordial and friendly and he and all the dealership staff went above and beyond as it had a friendlier feel then other places I have gone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

I am a former service manager for a Porsche dealership. Chico Nissan’s service department was professional and courteous. The service advisor kept me informed though out the repairs so there were no surprises at the end. I would recommend Chico Nissan Service Dept without hesitation and will bring my Infiniti there for future servicing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Excellent service department. Work done to your satisfaction with a very attentive customer service staff.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

We have two Nissans that Chico Nissan Hyundai services for us. The service department is always helpful and provides outstanding service. No complaints from us!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2021

Taylor and finance team give us 100% satisfaction and it was a such a positive experience at Chico Hyundai. I drove all the way Gilroy. I glad to hear we delivered such a great price, service and experienced.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

First visit with service. Excellent attention to basic maintenance and a couple of concerns. Professional, friendly and courteous. I even shopped for a second vehicle while waiting and that was also a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Can’t say enough about the easy experience we had with Taylor at Chico Hyundai. Low pressure and found the right car. We are already looking for our next vehicle with Taylor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

My review specifically relates to Chico Nissan's service department. They always do a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

I had my new windshield recalibrated. Everything went very smoothly. They provided Shuttle service which so was great. Service manager was very nice and accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

I brought my Nissan in to have the recall fixed and that was done. I also had an engine warning light on and they diagnosed that issue and washed my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

The service I had done was in a timely manner. And the staff was professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

I took my car in for a recall service. The staff were all very friendly and accommodating and they even washed my car for me. Wonderful service. I would highly recommend them and I will continue taking our Nissan to them.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

I went in Friday to trade in my vehicle & got a new one on Monday. They took the time to find me the right & I appreciate that. Thank you Chico Nissan!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Great customer service, no pressure, easy to work with, atmosphere was calm. I wasn’t rushed and they were willing to work me within my budget. I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time. Johnny my salesman was awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

All staff encountered came across as helpful and efficient, with positive attitudes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I purchased a Nissan and have had good experiences when working with this dealership. They were very kind and helpful during my maintenance service. Very happy with my car and dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

We were impressed with the amount of cars available to choose from and the salesman we had was very knowledgeable about all the cars on the lot. Our experience there was positive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

We had a great visit. Everyone was so nice and they worked really hard to get us a great deal. Jesse our sales guy was great and so helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great customer service and communication if there is any changes to the estimate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

prompt and personable service manager. Shuttle service driver Chris was friendly and made the exerience fun and enjoyable. Reasonable price for the work they did.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Customer service is excellent . Car is fixed They told me it would be in the afternoon when it was done and it was the afternoon when they were finished.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

My salesperson was very professional, personable and attentive. A pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Chico Nissan for purchasing your new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

I had the luxury of working with Isaac and Tyler when it came to buying my car. The car buying process is always stressful for me and these guys made it a fun and easy experience! I live almost two hours away from this location and would be more than willing to drive back there because of them. Great facility. Funny and friendly guys. I couldn't recommend them more!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Very friendly and helpful personnel. Facility is always clean. I trust their mechanics. Service is always prompt. I would recommend Chico Nissan for all your service needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Great service and friendly staff. Took a little longer than I was told but that’s okay, was worth the wait time. Thank you everyone

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Chico Nissan provided some of the best customer service I’ve ever had. Frank went above and beyond what he should have in order to make sure we got the best service at the right price. If you own a Nissan and ever come across issues please visit Chico Nissan, you won’t be disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Always great service, and customer friendly staff. Clean facility and comfortable environment. Willing to go the extra mile to explain work and cost . Coming back

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Everyone was amazing. Alvey, Alex, and both Steve’s went above and beyond for us! We are so happy with our Murano! We would recommend Chico Nissan to everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Everyone was awesome. Nissan did not make my appt so I had to return. They had it done earlier they told. Shuttled me to store to have something to do. Everything went great. Very professional

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

Chico Hyundai is a wonderful place to do business. Very professional and not pushy. Taylor my salesman, listened to what I wanted and proceeded to find it. I called him several times and had several questions. I never once felt like I was driving him crazy.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Amazing customer service every single time I take my car in to get serviced! In addition, the facility is always clean. It is a good location to wait while my car is getting serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Very friendly service. They keep me apprised of how the repair was going. I had a 7:30 am appointment and every employee that walk by said hello and was friendly. Great service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

I made an appointment for regular service at 10:30 this morning and was in and out by 11:10. Also, the service was complimentary as it was my first since buying my car. Thank you Chico Hyundai!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Customer service here is always good and most efficient. I was the first person to be seen this morning and proper protocol for social distancing was strictly adhered to. My oil change and tire rotation took only 20 minutes. Good job!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

Santos was professional and really helpful with any questions we had. I highly recommend this dealership. Great selection of vehicles and really nice place. Keep up the good work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

A great staff and the process was very smooth and easy. Workers are very friendly and they answered all my questions with clarity and help me to Get the best experience at the moment to choose my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

Excellent service. Recall taken care of in a timely fashion. Made it easy to complete and Delores my car back to me at work. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

I recently had the privilege of purchasing a per-owned 2020 Dodge Ram 1500 from Chico Nissan-Hyundai. The sales team were incredibly professional and worked hard to streamline the process. No games, or back-and-forth haggling from these guys. Just no-nonsense car buying at its best. Thank you Ron Rocco and Taylor Warren for working hard to put my family and I into the perfect vehicle to meet our lifestyle. If your looking to buy a vehicle without games... Chico Hyundai is the place for you. -Dennis Reinhardt

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Great friendly service , very quick , will be back for more great service.Ramiro was very helpful, the shop is very clean, the waiting area is nice and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

I visited at the Chico Nissan for the first time for a car service was was very impressed . They were so nice and explained everything and were so professional and I really liked the part where you could actually see your car getting worked on.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

We went to Chico Nissan knowing what we wanted. We told told them. They were kind and polite showed me and my wife there Inventory we took car for a test drive and we were hooked. I would recommend everyone to Chico Nissan, if you want polite and kind service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2019

Nik v was informative and kept me updated very helpful and professional . Shuttle was provided. Everyone was very nice

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2019

The easy check in and how quick my service was done. Also just the extra great features the multi point inspection and free car wash.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2019

I purchased my Murano at Chico 8 years ago and have been going there ever since? I have been extremely happy with great customer service both in person and on the phone. Service Dept is excellent, you always know what's going on with your vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2019

The team at Chico Nissan were absolutely amazing. I immediately felt comfortable, felt no pressure and I believe that they went out of their way to make a deal that served my family as well as their business. I felt included and not pressured. Santos was absolutely amazing.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2019

professional staff, there is prompt attention given to the customers. My car was serviced timely and I was notified when the service was done

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2019

No pressure and quick transaction. The inventory is excellent and huge in numbers. The facility is new and unsurpassed. If you are looking for a car and want a good experience, go to Chico Nissan

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2019

No waiting, pleasant attendant was right there when I drove my car into customer service. Called me when it was ready to be picked up. Again, very pleasant, easy check out.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2019

Super professional and friendly. Work came in cheaper than quoted. Truck was done one time as promissed! I love the new facility.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2019

Service are representatives knowledgeable, and patient. They take time to present services and products in a manner that is easy to make decisions. I drive one hour to Chico Nissan because of the great service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2019

As I have experienced with EVERY visit, the Service Department is always courteous, prompt, and professional when working with the customer.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2019

Everything was done on the phone. Omar (sales) was extremely helpful and conducted the deal very smoothly, Financing Manager wasn't the classical "pusher" very polite person, I know he does not make any money been polite, but, He will be one of the reason I will be back to your store next time I'm buying a car (which happen very often)

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2019

Professional on time service and first class waiting area are what you can expect on each visit. Attention to detail is very important to me.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2019

The remodle has greatly improved the available parking for service appointments. Also the service entry bay makes arriving for service appointments much nicer.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2019

Joe was very easy to work with. He was down to earth. We didnt feel pressured at all. He went straight for the best deal he could get for us and we walked away very satisfied. The vehicle he sold us is in superb shape and we are very happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

Joe was very easy to work with. We told him what we wanted and he provided 2 cars for us. We test drove both and he did the work up for both. He gave us a deal right in the beginning and we didnt have to play the pricing game. We ended up with a beautiful car that we are very happy with. I would recommend them to anyone and we will be back!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2019

Nick was great...remembered me from last visit, escorted me and others to beautiful lounge, checked in with me while waiting with a status on my car. Very kind and professional. I also showed up for tire rotation and oil/filter change without an appointment and was in and out in an hour.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2019

The care and concern of the staff. When I questioned the roughness of the surface on my detailed car they re washed it and it was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

Arrived yesterday without an appointment to have my Murano serviced and tires rotated and was in and out in one hour. Was greeted by Nick who remembered me from my last appointment. He was kind and professional, led me to a beautiful lounge for waiting, and checked with me regarding status during my wait. He was just great!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2019

Joe and Steve Z. Got me in a truck, and to top it off it’s the truck I wanted the way I wanted it.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2019

Joe, Nick, and Tyler were pleasant to work with. They seemed to have my best interest at heart-It felt good To buy from a local dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2019

Saleman Nick Millhouse made it comfortable and easy on my purchase. He had excellent communication and great personality. I've bought a few vehicles over the past 4 yrs and this was my best experience. I love my new Nissan Rouge and will recommend him and the dealership to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2019

Service advisor was very knowledgeable about what service my car needed at that time. New waiting room was very nice and comfortable

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2019

Great customer service from the beginning of the transaction to the end. This is our 3rd car we have purchased from Chico Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2019

Friendly service, very knowledgable staff and a very welcoming environment. They helped me decide which make and model would be best for my lifestyle. Would shop again!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2019

very nice and helpful, the kept us informed, had all kinds of snacks, and they did not push anything on us.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2019

Treated with respect...no pressure to do financing...answered all our questions...offered good clean cars with car fax...got new tires on used car

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2019

No haggling about price or rebates. Clean and very comfortable waiting area with refreshments. Good selection of styles available on lot.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2019

Courteous and caring employees Fast and efficient service Waiting areas Service was free for first time Glad we chose this dealership when buying a new car

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2019

Trey and Nick were fantastic! 3 people offered me coffee or water when I first came in. Everyone was so friendly. Even when the repairs were more than originally anticipated, Trey was so nice explaining everything. And both Trey and Nick greeted me by name when I came back in to pick up my car. Just an all around fantastic experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2019

Complete professionals. My sons vehicle was checked thoroughly and any and all issues were addressed quickly and professionally. Excellent Service!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019

Very informative about what service they would be providing as well as helpful with explaining what was going on with my car afterwards.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019

Friendly staff and clean remodeled facility, timely service, car washed before return to customer. Informative of needed services and schedule of when needed done

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019

THE SHOW ROOM IS BRIGHT AND NEW.THE PEOPLE ARE FUN TO WORK WITH.AND THEY HAVE A GREAT SELECTION OF NEW NISSANS.MY SALESMAN NIC MILLHOUSE WAS GREAT VERY HELPFULL AND VERY PATIENCE IN ANSWERING MY QUESTIONS.(THANKS NIC)I LOVE MY ROGUE.SO DOES MY WIFE.BRIAN E

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2019

The screen in the waiting room which shows when my car was being worked on. I was able to see when my car was done.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2019

Great greeting and outstanding service. I was pleasantly surprised how short of time I had to wait and they washed my car

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2019

Everyone who helped me was very polite, honest, and genuinely cared about my safety. My car has driven so much better since I took it there and their work was fast and accurate.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2019

The service people are so nice and work so quickly. They keep you informed and the wait isn't much at all.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2019

Everything about the whole experience every person that I spoke to that work there was always super friendly smiling knew the answer to every question I asked without hesitation treated you like they've known you forever

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. No one was pushy, which is what we have experienced at other dealerships. Great customer service, will recommend dealership to all of my friends, family, and co-workers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2019

Good customer service! The Nissan service Representative answered all our questions asked. The waiting area was comfortable and the wait wasn't too long.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2019

Nice experience with whole car buying experience. Johnny was exceptional and went the extra mile to help us make our decision and through the sales experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2019

Relaxed atmosphere with no pressure to buy. Nice people quick and easy. Great staff that made buying a new vehicle fun.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2019

I got a fair deal without pressure. The sales people were attentive, and courteous. I felt like they genuinely cared about me!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2019

All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. No one was pushy, which is what we have experienced at other dealerships. Great customer service, will recommend your dealership to all of my friends, family, and co-workers.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2019

Very easy to obtain a good deal and customer service was excellent. The entire purchasing experience was very pleasant and no high pressure sales.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2019

Friendly but professional atmosphere, willingness to negotiate. Patient and low pressure sales. Product knowledge good. Consideration of comfort very good.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2019

The comfort in the sales team was amazing. From the test drive to the final signature everything was very professional and personal.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2019

friendly staff and service, there was an error with my appointment - I had a dr appt and I asked if they can see me the same day, and there was no problem. They took me in

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2019

Friendly customer service, always trying to help do what they can with prices. The process is usually in a timely manner.


Leave Us A Review