How Are We Doing?

We stand behind the cars that we sell, and that has meant that our customers often stand behind us. You don’t have to take our word for it. Look at the reviews and testimonials that we have collected below. If you have already been to Chico Nissan, then we would love to hear about your experiences too. Please write us a review or a testimonial of your very own online.

114 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
103
4 star
11
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
They helped me find what I was looking for, it took way longer than expected, but finally I got my beautiful Murano
Maria
2019-07-24
My Service Advisor was very helpful. Was in and out of there fast with no hassle. Facility was clean and nice
Holly
2019-07-22
I felt my concerns were respected and looked into. I didn’t have to wait long to get help submitting my truck for service. The waiting room offered both coffee, tea, and multiple types of snacks, tv and comfortable seating.
Karin
2019-07-21
The service representative was great. His name was Nick Von Aspern. He did his absolute best by providing me with all information I needed and working with me .
Victor Martinez
2019-09-28
Friendly and professional staff. Helpful information regarding my vehicle and give me the best price available for the service provided. Everyone at Nissan makes me look forward to going back.
Trina
2019-07-21
I loved when I pulled in, I was helped right away, very, happy professional people, very comfortable waiting room, clean bathrooms. I didn't mind my wait at all.
Harley
2019-07-18
You guys helped me find a new car and the beat deal possible. They always asked me if I needed water or anything. They were great all around
Konoli
2019-07-18
Saleman Nick Millhouse made it comfortable and easy on my purchase. He had excellent communication and great personality. I've bought a few vehicles over the past 4 yrs and this was my best experience. I love my new Nissan Rouge and will recommend him and the dealership to anyone.
Angelica
2019-09-07
Salespeople are very nice. There's no haggling, they give you their best price, and it's always been a fair price. This is the 3rd vehicle we've purchased from Chico Nissan.
Gerald
2019-07-17
Service advisor was very knowledgeable about what service my car needed at that time. New waiting room was very nice and comfortable
Adrian
2019-09-06